For general inquiries, give us a call during business hours:

802-773-0737

Know who you’re looking for? Email them directly:

General Manager: Zach Stevens, management@rutlandcoop.com
Assistant Manager/Wellness/Membership: Julie, wellness@rutlandcoop.com
Finance: Sharon, finance@rutlandcoop.com
Marketing & Outreach: Abigail, marketing@rutlandcoop.com
Bulk Department: Caber, buyers@rutlandcoop.com
Cooler & Freezer Department: Tim, cooler@rutlandcoop.com
Grocery Department: Caitlin, grocery@rutlandcoop.com
Wellness Department: Julie, wellness@rutlandcoop.com
Produce Department: Chris, produce@rutlandcoop.com