RAFC

Get in Touch

For general inquiries, give us a call during business hours:

802-773-0737

Know who you’re looking for? Email them directly:

General Manager:  management@rutlandcoop.com
Assistant Manager:  Melanie Nixon, outreach@rutlandcoop.com
Finance: Lee Ann Cenate, finance@rutlandcoop.com
Marketing: marketing@rutlandcoop.com
Bulk Department: Micah, buyers@rutlandcoop.com
Grocery, Cooler, & Freezer Department: Sam, cooler@rutlandcoop.com
Wellness & Health and Beauty: Diane, wellness@rutlandcoop.com
Beer & Wine: Kelly, beer@rutlandcoop.com
Produce Department: Kelly, produce@rutlandcoop.com

X