Our next meeting is

September 28
, 2017 | 6:30pm

Board meetings are open to all Co-op members.

Join us and have your voice heard. Meetings are held in the upstairs conference room.
Take the stairs through the door to the left of our main entrance.

Our Board

Laura Daubenspeck | Second Facilitator

Molly Nitka | Board of Directors

Hannah Abrams | Board Facilitator

Tyler Richardson | Board of Directors

Irene Gold | Board of Directors

Julian Fenn | Board Secretary

Dave Tibbs | Board of Directors

Chris Littler | Treasurer

Matt Poli | Board of Directors

McKenna Hayes | Board of Directors

Jamee Sherwin | Board Recorder

Any Co-op member may run for an open position on the board at our Annual Meeting held each spring.

View past board meeting minutes: 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *